Tohono Chul Park
CONTACT US

Tohono Chul
7366 North Paseo del Norte
Tucson, AZ 85704
ph: 520-742-6455 ext. 0
fax: 520-797-1213
email: info@tohonochul.org

Dr. Christine Conte – Executive Director
cconte@tohonochul.org

Jo Falls – Director of Education and Visitor Services
jfalls@tohonochul.org

Lee Mason – Director of General Services
lmason@tohonochul.org

Penny Daugherty – Director of Finance & Human Resources
pdaugherty@tohonochul.org

Linda Wolfe – Director of Retail
lwolfe@tohonochul.org

Ben Johnson – Curator of Exhibitions
bjohnson@tohonochul.org

Edie Wageman – Assistant Curator of Exhibitions & Collections Manager
ewageman@tohonochul.org

Marcia Ring – Director of Marketing & Communications
mring@tohonochul.org

Austen Arnould – Graphic Designer & Marketing Assistant
aarnould@tohonochul.org

Heather Quinney – Volunteer Coordinator
hquinney@tohonochul.org

Jeannine Hougland – Full-charge Bookkeeper
jhougland@tohonochul.org

Carolyn M. Gallo – Event Sales Consultant
cgallo@tohonochul.org

<MMString:LoadString id="insertbar/registered" />